We can’t remove additional insureds because we’re required to keep a record of all certificates created. But their additional insured status is only valid for the period of time you work together, and only for the work you perform on their behalf.
You may remove a certificate so that it no longer appears in your customer account. (We’ll still have a record of it, but you’ll no longer have access. Any link to the certificate will no longer be active.)
To remove a certificate from your customer account:
1. Log in (https://nextinsurance.page.link/BYSp) to your NEXT customer account.
2. Go to the "Certificate" tab in the menu.
3. Open the three dot menu of the certificate you want to remove, and select “Delete Certificate.”